Part 7 | Who Want Their Blog Reviewed?

Who want their blog reviewed? A very popular little blog series and a big blogging success. Back by popular demand. Part 7 blog reviewed.

We all like feedback, especially blogging feedback. It always nice to hear how well you getting on and to hear fair criticism comments. So I decided to bring back part 6 blog reviewed and make it a regular feature on here.  Do you like the sound of this? Of course you do. Let me continue.

If you’d like to participate and possibly have your blog reviewed, comments on this thread with your blog URL and any extra info I might need (such as what it is about, the name and what topics you write) and next week I will review your blog here on a special post.

As with everything, there will be some rules – now don’t you frown at me like that!  I’m having to put in a few rules to protect you and to protect myself as I do not want to start a war with anyone.

  • You must comment here with your blog name, url (obviously!) and any extra info I might need (such as what it is about, the name and what topics you write).
  • Do no spam my comment box trying to get attention, I do look at every single comment that comes through here.
  • I will choose a total of 4-5 blogs to review.
  • The blog review will be next week Friday.
  • With my review I will be going through, designs, responsiveness, clarity and relatability. Basically this mean I will look at the design of the blog, is it mobile friendly? Is it clear and does it relate to the blogger’s readers?
  • All reviews will be a total of 200-300 words.
  • I will be brutally honest here and will tell you how it is. There might be something you don’t like hearing but I will be honest. My only advice is to learn from it and try to take on board what I said.
  • You have to be ok with me publishing your blog URL and review on here.
  • I will choose blogs randomly and I do not accept bribes.

Well then, what are you waiting for? I look forward to next week seeing all your lovely blogs. Have fun!

Part 7 blog reviewed

Save

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

13 Comments
  • Amy - The Rolling Baby
    November 15, 2017

    This is a great idea 🙂 I hope you find some great blogs to review 🙂 #bloggersbest

  • Sarah Howe
    November 15, 2017

    eeek I’d be scared as I know my blog is quite busy!!! Hope you get some good ones to do and a very kind idea. Thanks for sharing with #bloggersbest x

  • Michelle Cookson
    November 15, 2017

    Ooh, this sounds like a good idea. My website’s URL is http://www.thenuptial.co.uk/ and it’s a wedding blog for couples getting married in the Yorkshire region.

  • Berry
    November 15, 2017

    This is an awesome idea! 😉

  • Irina Beautyholic
    November 15, 2017

    Great idea. I would love it if you could take a look at my blog.
    I tested it on an app on the web and it says it is slow. I know that I have some old posts that I need to run through tiny.jpg before re-posting them in the posts so I hope that will solve that issue.
    My blog is a beauty blog. I have mostly product reviews and some posts with beauty advice. I am fine with the fact that you will publish my blog address and the review here.
    The link to my blog is https://beautyholics.co

  • Nadine Cathleen
    November 15, 2017

    Ok, I’m in! It’s Karateandcaviar.com and I write about travel and lifestyle. Most of it is travel related as I travelled around the world for a year. I’m curious to hear your opinion! Don’t kill me on my writing please, I’m not a native speaker and I’m used to a more analytic than creative writing style 🙂 Thank you! X

  • Michelle
    November 15, 2017

    I would love some honest comments on my blog! Be You Be Strong Blog is about health and fitness http://www.beyoubestrongblog.com

  • Makenzie Kublin
    November 15, 2017

    I would love to have my blog reviewed! It’s http://www.justmyunscriptedlife.com. I mostly write about college life and finances. I’ve been blogging for about 7 months, and feel like my blog has really come a long way, BUT I haven’t started to monetize and I’m having trouble getting people to sign up for my email list. Any feedback or comments are extremely helpful! Thanks for your consideration.

  • Analie
    November 16, 2017

    I would like a review but I am a little scared. Hehe. Design is not my strongest point but I have created a printable hoping that it would drive traffic through Pinterest. Anyway, I’ll go with it. My Blog name is Get A Happy Date. It is about online dating tips. I’m putting the url in the website box. 🙂

  • Tyra Love
    November 16, 2017

    my blog is new & I would love your feedback. https://smalltownnegal.wixsite.com/mynekitchen-1
    My Nebraska Kitchen is a food blog with a glimpse into my life, what I cook in my kitchen and the recipe.
    It has been up for less than a month and I am still tweeking it.

  • Diane
    November 16, 2017

    Hello, I’m Diane and I’ve been writing my food blog for 8 years. I’d love to hear your review of my blog. I’m open to any constructive criticism, it would be great to get some fresh eye on my site. I look forward to any advise. https://createdby-diane.com

  • Lisa
    November 16, 2017

    Oh, this is a good idea! Can you please review my blog. Promise, I don’t bribe 🙂 – To give you a birds eye view. I love to change templates. When I had it installed on my blogger, I change some codes on my own with the help of Google. Then, yesterday, DA updates had happened. My blog went down to 19 from 25, so is my heart. Please review my blog. My website’s URL is link in my name. Thank you

  • Elisha Fernandez
    November 16, 2017

    Oooh… Pick me! This is a great series. My link is http://WhollyART.com/blog. Happy reading!

Previous
5 Reasons to visit Amsterdam
Part 7 | Who Want Their Blog Reviewed?

error: Content is protected !!