Part 6 | Who Want Their Blog Reviewed?

Who want their blog reviewed? A very popular little blog series and a big blogging success. Back by popular demand. Part 6 blog reviewed.

We all like feedback, especially blogging feedback. It always nice to hear how well you getting on and to hear fair criticism comments. So I decided to bring back part 6 blog reviewed and make it a regular feature on here.  Do you like the sound of this? Of course you do. Let me continue.

If you’d like to participate and possibly have your blog reviewed, comments on this thread with your blog URL and any extra info I might need (such as what it is about, the name and what topics you write) and next week I will review your blog here on a special post.

As with everything, there will be some rules – now don’t you frown at me like that!  I’m having to put in a few rules to protect you and to protect myself as I do not want to start a war with anyone.

  • You must comment here with your blog name, url (obviously!) and any extra info I might need (such as what it is about, the name and what topics you write).
  • Do no spam my comment box trying to get attention, I do look at every single comment that comes through here.
  • I will choose a total of 4-5 blogs to review.
  • The blog review will be next week Friday.
  • With my review I will be going through, designs, responsiveness, clarity and relatability. Basically this mean I will look at the design of the blog, is it mobile friendly? Is it clear and does it relate to the blogger’s readers?
  • All reviews will be a total of 200-300 words.
  • I will be brutally honest here and will tell you how it is. There might be something you don’t like hearing but I will be honest. My only advice is to learn from it and try to take on board what I said.
  • You have to be ok with me publishing your blog URL and review on here.
  • I will choose blogs randomly and I do not accept bribes.

Well then, what are you waiting for? I look forward to next week seeing all your lovely blogs. Have fun!

Part 6 blog reviewed

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

14 Comments
  • Jenni Petrey
    October 4, 2017

    Oh yes please. My blog is Raising My Little Superheroes and I blog about our autism journey. The highs, the lows and everything in between 🙂 Thanks so much for the opportunity. https://raisingmylittlesuperheroes.blogspot.com.au/?m=0

  • sian ryan
    October 4, 2017

    What a wonderful idea!
    I would love you to review my blog! http://www.sianliftsweights.com
    I started as a lifestyle blog but gradually with my weightloss and love of fitness i changed over to a fitness blog. It documents my journey losing 85lbs and my personal bits are thrown in too!

  • Makenzie
    October 4, 2017

    Hi! My blog is http://www.justmyunscriptedlife.com. Right now, the focus of my blog is college. I write about money-saving tips, tuition, time management, and productivity. I actually just redesigned my blog and chose a new theme. I would love to have someone review my site and tell me what they think about the layout, content of my posts, etc. Thanks so much!

  • Skipah
    October 5, 2017

    You don’t accept bribes? Well, I guess I will send this 250 dollar Amazon gift card to someone else 🙂 However, if you would like to review https://www.skipahsrealm.com feel free. Started with divorce/custody war into entertainment, dating (re-married), and just enjoying life. Although anymore I feel like a travel blogger!

  • Jelena
    October 5, 2017

    What a great idea! Can you please review my blog? https://bobforher.com I would like to know what you think about it 🙂

  • Michelle
    October 5, 2017

    I would love some real feedback on my blog! I am writing about health and fitness topics
    http://www.beyoubestrongblog.com

  • Sophie Wailes
    October 5, 2017

    Not sure if I’m too late to the party but I’d love a review for prettypotato.co.uk ! I sometime post personal posts but I mostly write about Crochet, crafts and knitting. I would love any tips I can take to improve all aspects of my blog.

  • I’m all over this – my blog is Queer Little Family. We blog about parenting, mental health, cats, lgbt topics and writing. http://www.queerlittlefamily.co.uk

  • Chandresh
    October 6, 2017

    Let’s try this out.. Blog Theme : Travel stories of an family with 3 year old kid .. Blog URL : http://www.familyonthewheels.com ..

  • Jane
    October 6, 2017

    Hello, Anna. This is such a good idea. I would appreciate an honest review on my blog. I have been blogging for 3 months so a review from a well-established blogger like you will really mean a lot. I blog about personal development mostly. Reviewing books, motivation and the like. Here is the link to my blog. https://www.dailylifetalk.com/ Thank you so much.
    Jane.

  • retlyn
    October 6, 2017

    Hello Anna were in the same niche and I honestly enjoy reading your blog posts. Hope you could review my blog so that I could make it better for I know I have a lot of things to improve in my blog and I need such honest people to tell me what and where it is, specifically. Here’s the link to my blog- retlync.wordpress.com Have a great day!

    xoxo,
    Rets

  • Cheryl Oreglia
    October 6, 2017

    Hi Anna, This is very generous of you, thanks for considering Living in the Gap, a lifestyle blog that digs into the mundane searching for those deeply embedded jewels. Which means I shovel a lot of shit before striking gold. I’ve been blogging for almost three years. I hope you enjoy Living in the Gap: http://cheryloreglia.blogspot.com/
    Cheryl

  • Tione
    October 9, 2017

    Hi! Here is my blog https://www.beautythatwalks.com. I just recently moved over to WordPress, so there is a lot of fixes to do. I would still like to hear your feedback. It will be good for possible changes/improvement. Thank you!

  • Tammy
    October 12, 2017

    Would love a review of my blog – My Life Abundant https://mylifeabundant.com/

Previous
My Autumn Comfort Food Survival Tips
Part 6 | Who Want Their Blog Reviewed?

error: Content is protected !!