Part 4 | Who Want Their Blog Reviewed?

Who want their blog reviewed? This always very popular when I do this and a big success. So I’m bringing it back again. Part 4 blog reviewed.

We all like feedback, especially blogging feedback. It always nice to hear how well you getting on and to hear fair criticism comments. So I decided to bring back  part 4 blog reviewed and make it a regular feature on here.  Do you like the sound of this? Of course you do. Let me continue.

If you’d like to participate and possibly have your blog reviewed, comments on this thread with your blog URL and any extra info I might need (such as what it is about, the name and what topics you write) and next week I will review your blog here on a special post.

As with everything, there will be some rules – now don’t you frown at me like that!  I’m having to put in a few rules to protect you and to protect myself as I do not want to start a war with anyone.

  • You must comment here with your blog name, url (obviously!) and any extra info I might need (such as what it is about, the name and what topics you write).
  • Do no spam my comment box trying to get attention, I do look at every single comment that comes through here.
  • I will choose a total of 4-5 blogs to review.
  • The blog review will be next week Friday.
  • With my review I will be going through, designs, responsiveness, clarity and relatability. Basically this mean I will look at the design of the blog, is it mobile friendly? Is it clear and does it relate to the blogger’s readers?
  • All reviews will be a total of 200-300 words.
  • I will be brutally honest here and will tell you how it is. There might be something you don’t like hearing but I will be honest. My only advice is to learn from it and try to take on board what I said.
  • You have to be ok with me publishing your blog URL and review on here.
  • I will choose blogs randomly and I do not accept bribes.

Well then, what are you waiting for? I look forward to next week seeing all your lovely blogs. Have fun!

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

30 Comments
  • Elizabeth
    June 28, 2017

    Thanks for the offer, Glad you want to help upcoming Blogs like mine. I write about business ideas for stay at home moms who want to start a business. I also write blogging tips for new bloggers like me to help avoid mistakes i made when i started my blog.

  • Chevelle
    June 28, 2017

    I would love to have my blog, DarlingCEO, reviewed! I am looking to help women grow in their careers, start a small business, and gain financial independance.

  • Aisiah
    June 28, 2017

    http://www.intricatetaste.com Please be kind to my blog.

  • Aisiah
    June 28, 2017

    http://www.intricatetaste.com. My blog is a hybrid of personal – lifestyle. I mostly do reviews of products I purchase for personal use and do nail art. Recently, I added personal finance on the mix since I’m trying to work out my finances. Please be kind to my blog.

  • Dinesh
    June 28, 2017

    Hi
    My blog http://www.xosam.com..niche parenting. I am looking for an expert opinion on if there is anything missing.

  • Tanya
    June 28, 2017

    I’m game – Tanya Travels
    tanyatravels.com

    Thanks!

  • Jenni
    June 28, 2017

    This is a great idea! My blog is http://www.nannyjenni.com – its a nanny blog. Posts on childcare, nannying, children, recipes, childrens activities. Also with a hint of lifestyle 🙂

  • Anchal
    June 28, 2017

    I would love to get mine reviewed 🙂

  • GiGi Eats
    June 28, 2017

    I love getting other people’s feedback on my blog’s layout and what not and I also love giving it too! You’re is so neat and clean.

  • Anna || Miss Très Anna
    June 28, 2017

    Hi, I’m Anna from Miss Très Anna. My blog is all about life in college, things I like, experienced and advices. I’m also doing a series where I share cute and affordable school supplies that cost 20$ max. Of course I’m also writing about other more random girl talk topics but my main focus is on life in college. Would love to hear what you think about my blog 💖
    http://www.misstresanna.wordpress.com

  • Jess Benoit
    June 28, 2017

    Oh, I’ll take the plunge!
    Daily Deals from a Nerd Mom http://dailydealsfromanerdmom.com

  • Hannah
    June 28, 2017

    I love this idea! Thank you!

    Han Plans, http://www.hanplans.co.uk, Mainly lifestyle and what I get up to. I write about our adventures/travels along with planning and generaly day to day stuff too. I write about being a parent but also a foster carer.

  • Shirley Corder
    June 28, 2017

    I’m looking forward to reading some of your reviews, Anna. I don’t have the courage to ask you to review my website though. I have two, both with different themes. Enjoy the rest of your week.

  • mummy of 5 miracles
    June 28, 2017

    Lovely idea although I’m not sure I’m ready for brutal honesty on my blog just yet. I will look forward to reading the reviews you do.

  • Chasa Fulkerson
    June 28, 2017

    Hi. I thought I would participate in this. My blog name is Chasa Travels hence ChasaTravels.com and my name is Chasa. My blog is about travel: domestic/international, hiking, pen palling, and my home state Alabama. A lot of my traveling involves outdoor activities, mostly hiking, and I relate my pen palling to travel sometimes. I have two series that I am proud of my “Travel Horror Series” and My “Local Tips”. I also have a whole page dedicated on things you can do while visiting or passing through Alabama. Hopefully that can give you an idea on what my blog is about and hopefully it shows.

  • Victoria
    June 29, 2017

    I am not brace enough for this right now but look forward to what you recommend for others!

  • uprunforlife
    June 29, 2017

    I would be interested in a review if you have time. 🙂

  • Lorna
    June 29, 2017

    I pinned this on my blog board for those who may be interested. Currently making some lay-out changes on my own blog, after that I may be back for myself! x

  • Jen Sterbenz
    June 29, 2017

    This is awesome! Thanks for doing this 🙂 My url is http://doggone-baking.com It’s a brand-new blog on baking with pics of my dog staring at food mixed in.

  • Alix Maza
    June 29, 2017

    What a great service!

  • We are currently running the blog “The Biveros Effect”. Here we are hoping to inspire more to explore the world and at the same time build up guides for people visiting the places we know best. These are Sweden, Slovakia, and the Åland Islands. Feel free to have a look at http://biveros.se/ 🙂

  • Helen
    June 30, 2017

    I would love your advice on mine Anna. I’m always open to finding out what I could do better and what’s working. I’m at http://helerinablogs.com – a lifestyle blog where I talk about life, food, beauty and other bits and pieces.

  • Ecl Tan
    July 1, 2017

    Hi, I am a lifestyle blogger from Singapore. I have recently moved to wordpress dot com and trying to make my blog SEO friendly. I am not IT savvy so I am still building and designing. I came to your blog while searching for help on SEO.

  • Anna Nuttall
    July 1, 2017

    Hi Ed, welcome and I hope you find everything on here useful. xx

  • Veena
    July 1, 2017

    Of course I would want my blog to be reviewed! here is the link.. http://www.veenamrutha.blogspot.com

  • Kitty
    July 2, 2017

    Are you still accepting requests? If so I would LOVE to be reviewed 🙂 My name is Kitty and my blog is kittysclosetandmore.com

  • Markus
    July 2, 2017

    Hi there. I would be very happy and appreciative if you could look at my blog. To be fair I would half expect to hear some quite negative feedback in a way. I can tweak as much as I want I never seem quite happy with the look of the site. The content I am much happier about. It is mostly about me and my family. It does have other stuff on it, like son short stories, some recipes. Haven’t exactly blogged that much recently but any tips and points would be very much appreciated. Thanks a lot! I blog at http://thesillydaddychronicles.co.uk

  • Crummy Mummy
    July 4, 2017

    Sounds interesting – visiting from #bestandworst!

  • Chava
    July 5, 2017

    Hi Anna,

    I’m Chava and my blog is http://almost-kosher.net

    I would love to participate. I’ve hit kind of a meh moment with my blog. I know changes need to be made, as my viewership and subscriber counts have hit a plateau, but I am not sure where to start. I am a full-time student and full-time employee so I haven’t had a lot of time to devote to making improvements. Please be tactfully brutal 🙂

  • Urvashi
    December 5, 2017

    Hi Anna,

    I would love to see a review from your end.

    https://www.healthiz.com

    Regards
    Urvashi

error: Content is protected !!